New Status Update (2021.02)

Hi guys, it’s been a long time since I’ve posted here (nearly 4 years) but I’m back from the dead again.

Lots of things have happened in the past years but as you all know, this series got an anime.

Been waiting for nearly a decade for this to happen and overall super satisfied with what we were given.

That being said, as I promised years back, I am currently working on translating the “Subjugation of King Dragon King” arc (the three side stories of MT including Jobless Oblige and the Ancient Dragon’s Old Tale).

Chapter 1 has been completely translated and you can

The prologue has already been translated by someone else (you can google it) and they apparently did some parts of Chapter 1, but I decided to translate from scratch and finish it myself (as he hasn’t touched it since like 2015).

Anyways, good to see you guys and see you soon!


4 thoughts on “New Status Update (2021.02)

Leave a comment